indosetr.blogg.se

Coffee break zeds dead
Coffee break zeds dead












Wifey Wednesday: RnB Edition Again! Miguel, Timbaland ft.WMCF Jam of the Week: Jitta On The Track – Lumberjack.Weekend Rap Up: Kendrick Lamar, DJ Drama ft 2 Chainz & Meek Mill & Jeremih, 1982 ft Big K.R.I.T., S-Preme, Bas + Jon Connor.(MP3): Zeds Dead // Big Sean – Bullshittin On My Coffee Break (The Jane Doze Mashup) Way better beat than the weird one Sean used on the original, imo. That vocal sample sounds like something from the early 2000’s Dipset/Diplomat days or something Kanye would effectively sample. It meshes so well together it almost sounds like an original track.

coffee break zeds dead

Then this person can simply come check The Funk and have a very good chance of finding a song they really like without spending hours having to click through a bunch of shitty songs they really hate.Īnd with that, I bring you the only good mashup I came across this Monday. My hope is that by sharing songs we like, as opposed to every song we come across, someone else might find that we share similar likes. I, along with my dude Bilkha who is contributing his flavor to The Funk as well, can funnel in more than a handful of songs each week that we like and then post them here for others to find. Oh, you thought DJ’s/VJ’s get to choose what songs are played? But back to my point. The only true barrier to entry in the rap game is marketing power. It’s just too easy to record and distribute music digitally over the internet. Even if I tried, I couldn’t put out every new rap song that comes out on a daily basis. The Funk, along with other quality blogs out there, is merely trying to act as sophisticated funnel.

coffee break zeds dead

Know this, I’m not here to spew out as much music as physically/electronically possible only for you to sift through all the garbage to find one or two solid joints in an hour-long new music binge. Zeds Dead // Big Sean – Bullshittin On My Coffee Break (The Jane Doze Mashup)














Coffee break zeds dead